Institute of Human ICT Convergence @ SKKU

 

Ph.D. students

 

Master students

 

Undergraduate Senior Research students

 

Students from Industries

Ph.D. Students

Yuan Zhongyun

Email:yuanzhongyun@gmx.com

Research interests: Sensor Applications

Jong Hak Kim

Email:jhakkim@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: SoC for 3D Multimedia


Master-Ph.D. Joint Program Students

Jong Rewl Park

Email:jrpark@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Computer and Microscopy Graphics


Master Students

Yong Rak Jo

Email:yrjo@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: SoC for 3D Image Processing Applications & Video Stabilization

Han Su Sin

Email:hssin@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: SoC for Structured Light

Seong Mook Kang

Email:smkang@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Labeling

Sang Hyeob Song

Email:shsong@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Stabilization and Visual Fatigue Reduction

Won Jong Yoon

Email:wjyoon@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Processing Applications

Seung Ho Kim

Email: shkim@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Processing Applications

Sang Kwon Sim

Email:skshim@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Processing Applications

Hyeong Jun Cho

Email:hjcho@vada.skku.ac.kr

Research interests: Image Processing Applications

Unergraduate Senior Research Students


Students from Industries

Jung Tae Kim (Ph.D. student)

Email:jungtae815.kim@samsung.com

Current Work: SoC Lab. Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., LTD.

Le Ming Nghia (Ph.D. student)

Email: lmnghia@yahoo.com

Current Work: Embedded multi-core processor, OSDC of Freescale, Vietnam

Pang Miao (Ph.D. student)

Email:shxpm@vada.skku.ac.kr

Current Work: Digital Multimedia and Communication Div. Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd

Hong Seok Jang (Ph.D. student)

Current Work: Korea Institute of Radiological Medical Sciences

Kyung Joon Noh (Ph.D. student)

Current Work: Application Processor Development, System LSI Div. Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd

Gap Soo Kim (M.S. student)

Email:

Research interests: Image Processing Chip Design

Ji-Seong Doh (M.S. student)

Current Work: CAE, Semiconductor Div. Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd